Welcome to Hotel 20 Prieuré

A BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN THE HEART OF LE MARAIS

Situated next to the Place de la République, at the intersection of the Marais and the Canal St Martin, in the trendy and popular quarter of Oberkampf, the 20 Prieuré Hotel originates from an idea: to create a cosy niche, a contemporary design retreat for visitors to the City of Light. In harmony with the urban environment created by Baron Haussman, the Hotel 20 Prieuré has a duty to provide a relaxing and cozy in the heart of the city.

Elegant forms and proportions, an original choice of materials, perfect lighting and a consideration for functionality, the space owes as much to Scandinavian design or the warmth of a Barcelona loft as to its Parisian setting. It is a haven of calm, a harmonious blend of city bustle and a desire to get away from it all.

GALLERY

 

 

Our Room

It's a Parisian and soothing charm that gives all 32 rooms their cachet. The harmony of warm colours in brown, orange and taupe tones, thick carpets and a nod to the capital with the surprising headboard photograph create a cosy and contemporary atmosphere.

 

DISCOVER THE ROOMS

An ideal location

Located in the heart of the exciting 11th arrondissement of Paris, the 20 Prieuré hotel enjoys an exceptional location. In a quiet street, it is hard to believe that we are only a stone's throw from the Place de République, renowned as one of the most famous in Paris and deserted by 5 metro lines. No matter where you want to go, you'll be there in no time.

At the gates of the Marais and the Canal St Martin, you can easily enjoy the many shops, restaurants, terraces and theatres that this trendy and constantly evolving district has to offer.

CONTACT & ACCESS

 

Hôtel Le 20 Prieuré

20 rue du Grand Prieuré
75011 Paris - France


+33 1 47 00 74 14


contact@hotel20prieure.com

 

 
 
 
 
 

Join us on social media

FOLLOW US

 
 
 
298/Photos/Interieurs/Hotel20Prieure_Reception_M19A5046.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_402Double_M19A5232.jpg
298/Photos/Interieurs/Hotel20Prieure_Reception_M19A5035.jpg
298/Photos/Petit-dej/Hotel20Prieure_Petitdejeuner_M19A4994.jpg
298/Logo/LOGO-FOND-transparent.png
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_301Double_M19A5245.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Single/Hotel20Prieure_601Single_M19A5182.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_402Double_M19A5226.jpg

Bienvenue au 20 Prieuré Hôtel

UN BOUTIQUE HOTEL AU COEUR DU 11 EME 

Jouxtant la Place de la République, au carrefour du Marais et du Canal St Martin, dans le quartier branché et populaire Oberkampf, le 20 Prieuré Hôtel est né d’une idée : créer une niche cosy, une alcôve design et contemporaine pour les hôtes de la ville Lumière. En harmonie avec un environnement urbain signé du baron Haussmann, le 20 Prieuré Hôtel se devait d’apparaître comme le repère de l’homme et femme moderne et moderne.

Elégance des proportions et des formes, originalité des matériaux, maîtrise de la lumière et souci de fonctionnalité : l’endroit emprunte autant à Paris qu’au design scandinave ou à la chaleur d’un loft barcelonais. Il s’impose comme un havre de quiétude, harmonieuse synthèse de l’effervescence de la ville et de l’envie d’ailleurs.

GALERIE

 

 

Nos Chambres

C’est un charme parisien et apaisant qui donne à l’ensemble des 32 chambres leur cachet. L’harmonie des couleurs chaudes dans les tons marron, orange et taupe, les moquettes épaisses et le clin d’œil à la capitale par la surprenante photographie de tête de lit dégagent une ambiance cosy et contemporaine.

 

DÉCOUVRIR LES CHAMBRES

Un emplacement idéal

Situé en plein coeur du palpitant 11ème arrondissement de Paris, le 20 Prieuré hôtel jouit dans emplacement exeptionel. Dans une rue calme, on a du mal à croire que l'on soit seulement à deux pas de la Place de République, réputée pour être l'une des plus célèbres de Paris et desérvie par 5 lignes de Métro. Peu importe où vous souhaitez vous rendre, vous y serez en un rien de temps. 

Aux portes du Marais et du Canal St Martin, vous pourrez facilement profiter des nombreuses boutiques, restaurants, terasses et théâtres qu'offrent ce quartier branché en constante évolution.

CONTACT & ACCÉS

 

Le 20 Prieuré Hôtel

20 rue du Grand Prieuré
75011 Paris - France

 
+33 1 47 00 74 14


contact@hotel20prieure.com

 

 
 
 
 
 

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux 

SUIVEZ-NOUS

 
 
 
298/Photos/Interieurs/Hotel20Prieure_Reception_M19A5046.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_402Double_M19A5232.jpg
298/Photos/Interieurs/Hotel20Prieure_Reception_M19A5035.jpg
298/Photos/Petit-dej/Hotel20Prieure_Petitdejeuner_M19A4994.jpg
298/Logo/LOGO-FOND-transparent.png
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_301Double_M19A5245.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Single/Hotel20Prieure_601Single_M19A5182.jpg
298/Photos/Chambres/Double/Hotel20Prieure_402Double_M19A5226.jpg